Book Haul: November 2017 Part II

BookHaulNOVpii

 

I’m so late with this post, but life kind of decided to dump everything on me. So here it is! I lucked out with my Christmas haul, and I’m eager to read new stories and to find more authors.

Which book are you looking the most forward to in your Christmas haul?

Merry Christmas, everyone! 🎄

 

Book Haul Lineup NOV pII 2017

 

Renegades by Marissa Meyer

Renegades is my first Marissa book, and I’m liking it so far. When I first heard of Marissa’s latest novel, I was intrigued by how the author has put the superheroes in charge. You don’t always see that in stories. I’m interested to see how this book plays out!

Goodreads | Indigo | Amazon CAN | Amazon US | Book Depository

 

Warcross by Marie Lu

Well, I have yet to read one of Marie’s works, but I’m excited to get into this book. I haven’t heard anything bad about it. I’m not a huge science fiction reader, but just look at that cover. I’m excited to read Warcross.

What do you like about this book?

Goodreads | Indigo | Amazon CAN | Amazon US | Book Depository

The Last Namsara by Kristen Ciccarelli

Badass female lead, fantasy, secrets, and DRAGONS. You had me at dragons. The blogosphere has been buzzing with this book, and I couldn’t wait to grab it when I saw it in Chapters. I’ve heard of other dragon fantasy books, but most haven’t interested me the most as this one.

Goodreads | Indigo | Amazon CAN | Amazon US | Book Depository

3 thoughts on “Book Haul: November 2017 Part II

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.