Top Ten Tuesday | Books with Nature on the Cover

Happy Tuesday, bloggers!

Some of my favourite covers have nature on them. Whether it’s animals or landscape, I love the variety.

Top Ten Tuesday, originally created by The Broke and the Bookish and now hosted by That Artsy Reader Girl, is a weekly meme. The next prompt is books with nature on the cover.

Enjoy!

Vespertine

When Margaret publishes a new book, I buy it regardless of what it is. I adore the dark themes of the book and cover. It’s beautiful

 

The Bronzed Beasts

Ah, I love the series. It has wonderful covers and exquisite storytelling. I love what Roshani has created.

 

A Treason of Thorns

What drew me to this book was the natural design. I love how nature itself is prominent. Even though I wasn’t a huge fan of the book, I did enjoy the unique premise.

 

A Shadow in the Ember

The book gods have blessed JLA with these covers for the series. The red stands out and is striking. I just hope I love the next installment in this book world.

 

Wolf Outcasted

Even though I haven’t finished the second book, I do enjoy this world. Willow is brilliantly insane, and Avery finds these beautifully designed covers.

12 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday | Books with Nature on the Cover

  1. I haven’t heard of most of these except for the JLA book. I haven’t read any of the books for From Blood and Ash but my friends all want me to pick them up so I’ll probably end up checking them out to see what all the hype is about!

    Like

  2. Oooh, I like the darker theme of your covers which I don’t typically think of when I think of nature covers. Great job!

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.