3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge (Day 2)

Morning book lovers,

So who’s ready for another quote? I’m now onto day 2 of the quote challenge. I want to stick with the whole badass theme with it. So I’ve picked a quote from my King Kaz. He infuriates me, makes me laugh, makes me curl up into the fetal position and cry, and inspires me every day to fight my demons since no one else will.

I want to thank Mariam from Book Mania for tagging me. I appreciate it a lot!  💜

The Rules

  • Thank the person who nominated you
  • Post a quote for 3 consecutive days (1 quote each day)
  • Nominate 3 new bloggers each day

The Quote

“I would have come for you. And if I couldn’t walk, I’d crawl to you, and no matter how broken we were, we’d fight our way out together-knives drawn, pistols blazing.

Because that’s what we do. We never stop fighting.”

—Kaz Brekker, Crooked Kingdom


Tag Time

You know the drill! If you’ve already done this post and don’t want to do a repeat performance, that’s fine. If you do, link me up. More importantly, have fun with it! I know I have.

Becky | Jennifer | Mogsy

14 thoughts on “3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge (Day 2)

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.